BlocX - Urban Fitness - Ninja Warrior, Parkour, Bouldering Luxembourg

T4 - Parkour Youngsters - Beginner

Duration: 75 minutes
 
Who is it for?
The BLOCX Parkour Kids course is for children aged 9 to 12 years. This course is for beginners.
 
What is the aim?
This course aims to give you an insight into Parkour. You will learn the basics to start Parkour.
 
Equipment:
·       Sportswear
·       Clean sport shoes
 
Questions? Do not hesitate to contact us at climb@blocx.lu

Session schedule

  • > 3 spots available
    Sessions 13
  • Wednesday, 18 Sep 2024 @ 17:00 - 18:15
  • Wednesday, 25 Sep 2024 @ 17:00 - 18:15
  • Wednesday, 02 Oct 2024 @ 17:00 - 18:15
  • Wednesday, 09 Oct 2024 @ 17:00 - 18:15
  • Wednesday, 16 Oct 2024 @ 17:00 - 18:15
  • Wednesday, 23 Oct 2024 @ 17:00 - 18:15
  • Wednesday, 06 Nov 2024 @ 17:00 - 18:15
  • Wednesday, 13 Nov 2024 @ 17:00 - 18:15
  • Wednesday, 20 Nov 2024 @ 17:00 - 18:15
  • Wednesday, 27 Nov 2024 @ 17:00 - 18:15
  • Wednesday, 04 Dec 2024 @ 17:00 - 18:15
  • Wednesday, 11 Dec 2024 @ 17:00 - 18:15
  • Wednesday, 18 Dec 2024 @ 17:00 - 18:15