BlocX - Urban Fitness - Ninja Warrior, Parkour, Bouldering Luxembourg

T4 - Boulder Adults - Beginner

Duration: 75 minutes
 
Who is it for?
The BLOCX Boulder Adults course is for people over 16. This course is for beginners. (Level 1-3)
 
What is the aim?
This course aims to give you an insight into bouldering. You will learn the basics to start bouldering.
 
Equipment:
·       Sportswear
·       Climbing shoes (not included)
 
Questions? Do not hesitate to contact us at climb@blocx.lu

Session schedule

  • > 3 spots available
    Sessions 13
  • Tuesday, 17 Sep 2024 @ 19:30 - 20:45
  • Tuesday, 24 Sep 2024 @ 19:30 - 20:45
  • Tuesday, 01 Oct 2024 @ 19:30 - 20:45
  • Tuesday, 08 Oct 2024 @ 19:30 - 20:45
  • Tuesday, 15 Oct 2024 @ 19:30 - 20:45
  • Tuesday, 22 Oct 2024 @ 19:30 - 20:45
  • Tuesday, 05 Nov 2024 @ 19:30 - 20:45
  • Tuesday, 12 Nov 2024 @ 19:30 - 20:45
  • Tuesday, 19 Nov 2024 @ 19:30 - 20:45
  • Tuesday, 26 Nov 2024 @ 19:30 - 20:45
  • Tuesday, 03 Dec 2024 @ 19:30 - 20:45
  • Tuesday, 10 Dec 2024 @ 19:30 - 20:45
  • Tuesday, 17 Dec 2024 @ 19:30 - 20:45