BlocX - Urban Fitness - Ninja Warrior, Parkour, Bouldering Luxembourg

New Kids on the Blocx (Age 9-12)

Join us for an adventure that lasts 180 minutes! πŸ•’

πŸ‘₯ Who is it for?
Whether you're a seasoned climber or just starting, this experience is crafted for all enthusiasts seeking a thrilling challenge in parkour, bouldering and Ninja warrior.
9-12Years old kids.

🌟 What is the aim?
Our goal is to provide you with an immersive and dynamic experience that spans parkour, bouldering and Ninja warrior. Embrace the challenge, conquer obstacles, and build strength and agility in a fun and engaging environment.

πŸ› οΈ Equipment:

  • Sportswear: Dress comfortably for optimal movement.
  • Climbing shoes (not included): Bring your own pair for a secure grip on the walls.
❓ Questions?
Feel free to reach out to us at climb@blocx.lu. We're here to make your multi-dimensional adventure exceptional!

Get ready to climb, jump, and ninja your way to new heights! πŸ§—β€β™‚οΈπŸ€Έβ€β™‚οΈπŸ’ͺ 
#ClimbOn #ParkourAdventures #BoulderingExperience"

Session schedule

  • Tuesday, 23 Jul 2024 @ 10:00 - 13:00
    35.0 €
  • Wednesday, 24 Jul 2024 @ 10:00 - 13:00
    35.0 €
  • Thursday, 25 Jul 2024 @ 10:00 - 13:00
    35.0 €
  • Tuesday, 30 Jul 2024 @ 10:00 - 13:00
    35.0 €
  • Wednesday, 31 Jul 2024 @ 10:00 - 13:00
    35.0 €
  • Thursday, 01 Aug 2024 @ 10:00 - 13:00
    35.0 €
  • Tuesday, 06 Aug 2024 @ 10:00 - 13:00
    35.0 €
  • Wednesday, 07 Aug 2024 @ 10:00 - 13:00
    35.0 €
  • Thursday, 08 Aug 2024 @ 10:00 - 13:00
    35.0 €
  • Tuesday, 13 Aug 2024 @ 10:00 - 13:00
    35.0 €
  • Wednesday, 14 Aug 2024 @ 10:00 - 13:00
    35.0 €
  • Thursday, 15 Aug 2024 @ 10:00 - 13:00
    35.0 €
  • Tuesday, 20 Aug 2024 @ 10:00 - 13:00
    35.0 €
  • Wednesday, 21 Aug 2024 @ 10:00 - 13:00
    35.0 €
  • Thursday, 22 Aug 2024 @ 10:00 - 13:00
    35.0 €
  • Tuesday, 27 Aug 2024 @ 10:00 - 13:00
    35.0 €
  • Wednesday, 28 Aug 2024 @ 10:00 - 13:00
    35.0 €
  • Thursday, 29 Aug 2024 @ 10:00 - 13:00
    35.0 €
  • Tuesday, 03 Sep 2024 @ 10:00 - 13:00
    35.0 €
  • Wednesday, 04 Sep 2024 @ 10:00 - 13:00
    35.0 €
  • Thursday, 05 Sep 2024 @ 10:00 - 13:00
    35.0 €
  • Tuesday, 10 Sep 2024 @ 10:00 - 13:00
    35.0 €
  • Wednesday, 11 Sep 2024 @ 10:00 - 13:00
    35.0 €
  • Thursday, 12 Sep 2024 @ 10:00 - 13:00
    35.0 €