BlocX - Urban Fitness - Ninja Warrior, Parkour, Bouldering Luxembourg

Ninja Adults

Duration: 75 minutes
 
Who is it for?
The BLOCX Ninja Adults course is for adults. This course is for beginners.
 
What is the aim?
This course aims to give you an insight into Ninja. You will learn the basics to start Ninja.
 
Equipment:
·       Sportswear
·       Clean sport shoes
 
Questions? Do not hesitate to contact us at climb@blocx.lu



Session schedule

  • Friday, 12 Jan 2024 @ 19:45 - 21:00
    18.0 €
  • Friday, 19 Jan 2024 @ 19:45 - 21:00
    18.0 €
  • Friday, 26 Jan 2024 @ 19:45 - 21:00
    18.0 €
  • Friday, 02 Feb 2024 @ 19:45 - 21:00
    18.0 €
  • Friday, 09 Feb 2024 @ 19:45 - 21:00
    18.0 €
  • Friday, 23 Feb 2024 @ 19:45 - 21:00
    18.0 €
  • Friday, 01 Mar 2024 @ 19:45 - 21:00
    18.0 €
  • Friday, 08 Mar 2024 @ 19:45 - 21:00
    18.0 €
  • Friday, 15 Mar 2024 @ 19:45 - 21:00
    18.0 €
  • Friday, 22 Mar 2024 @ 19:45 - 21:00
    18.0 €
  • Friday, 29 Mar 2024 @ 19:45 - 21:00
    18.0 €