BlocX - Urban Fitness - Ninja Warrior, Parkour, Bouldering Luxembourg

Ninja Teenagers

Duration: 75 minutes
 
Who is it for?
The BLOCX Ninja Adults course is for teenagers between 13-17 years. 
 
What is the aim?
This course aims to give you an insight into Ninja and to improve your Ninja skills.
 
Equipment:
·       Sportswear
·       Clean sport shoes
 
Questions? Do not hesitate to contact us at climb@blocx.lu



Session schedule

  • Thursday, 11 Jan 2024 @ 20:15 - 21:30
    18.0 €
  • Thursday, 18 Jan 2024 @ 20:15 - 21:30
    18.0 €
  • Thursday, 25 Jan 2024 @ 20:15 - 21:30
    18.0 €
  • Thursday, 01 Feb 2024 @ 20:15 - 21:30
    18.0 €
  • Thursday, 08 Feb 2024 @ 20:15 - 21:30
    18.0 €
  • Thursday, 15 Feb 2024 @ 20:15 - 21:30
    18.0 €
  • Thursday, 29 Feb 2024 @ 20:15 - 21:30
    18.0 €
  • Thursday, 07 Mar 2024 @ 20:15 - 21:30
    18.0 €
  • Thursday, 14 Mar 2024 @ 20:15 - 21:30
    18.0 €
  • Thursday, 21 Mar 2024 @ 20:15 - 21:30
    18.0 €
  • Thursday, 28 Mar 2024 @ 20:15 - 21:30
    18.0 €