BlocX - Urban Fitness - Ninja Warrior, Parkour, Bouldering Luxembourg

Parkour Youngsters - Beginner

Duration: 75 minutes
 
Who is it for?
The BLOCX Parkour Kids course is for children aged 9 to 12 years. This course is for beginners.
 
What is the aim?
This course aims to give you an insight into Parkour. You will learn the basics to start Parkour.
 
Equipment:
·       Sportswear
·       Clean sport shoes
 
Questions? Do not hesitate to contact us at climb@blocx.lu

Session schedule

  • Thursday, 11 Jan 2024 @ 17:15 - 18:30
    18.0 €
  • Thursday, 18 Jan 2024 @ 17:15 - 18:30
    18.0 €
  • Thursday, 25 Jan 2024 @ 17:15 - 18:30
    18.0 €
  • Thursday, 01 Feb 2024 @ 17:15 - 18:30
    18.0 €
  • Thursday, 08 Feb 2024 @ 17:15 - 18:30
    18.0 €
  • Thursday, 22 Feb 2024 @ 17:15 - 18:30
    18.0 €
  • Thursday, 29 Feb 2024 @ 17:15 - 18:30
    18.0 €
  • Thursday, 07 Mar 2024 @ 17:15 - 18:30
    18.0 €
  • Thursday, 14 Mar 2024 @ 17:15 - 18:30
    18.0 €
  • Thursday, 21 Mar 2024 @ 17:15 - 18:30
    18.0 €
  • Thursday, 28 Mar 2024 @ 17:15 - 18:30
    18.0 €