BlocX - Urban Fitness - Ninja Warrior, Parkour, Bouldering Luxembourg

Boulder - Free introduction Session

Duration: 60 minutes
 
Who is it for?
For everybody who never bouldered before
 
What is the aim?
This session gives a free introduction to bouldering
 
Equipment:
·       Sportswear
·       Climbing shoes (not included)
 
Questions? Do not hesitate to contact us at climb@blocx.lu

Session schedule

  • Monday, 15 Jan 2024 @ 18:45 - 19:45
    0.0 €
  • Monday, 22 Jan 2024 @ 18:45 - 19:45
    0.0 €
  • Monday, 29 Jan 2024 @ 18:45 - 19:45
    0.0 €
  • Monday, 05 Feb 2024 @ 18:45 - 19:45
    0.0 €
  • Monday, 19 Feb 2024 @ 18:45 - 19:45
    0.0 €
  • Monday, 26 Feb 2024 @ 18:45 - 19:45
    0.0 €
  • Monday, 04 Mar 2024 @ 18:45 - 19:45
    0.0 €
  • Monday, 11 Mar 2024 @ 18:45 - 19:45
    0.0 €
  • Monday, 18 Mar 2024 @ 18:45 - 19:45
    0.0 €
  • Monday, 25 Mar 2024 @ 18:45 - 19:45
    0.0 €