BlocX - Urban Fitness - Ninja Warrior, Parkour, Bouldering Luxembourg

Mobility Fusion

Mobility is the range of motion a person has within their body, the ability to move the body freely and easily.

The Mobility Fusion class is a unique blend of mobility exercises, core stability, yoga and primal movement, all rolled into one. 

The Mobility Fusion class is designed to be accessible to people of all ages and fitness levels, combining poses that increase the range of motion your body can perform, as well as flexibility and strength. All exercices  are synchronised with your breath and a you get a well deserved relaxation moment to end up the practice. 

This class is also a great option for climbers who need to increase their range of motion, flexibility, and stability, especially in the shoulders, hips, and ankles, to improve performance, reduce the risk of injury and prevent muscle soreness.

Instructor: Denise
Room: Nature (upstairs)



Session schedule

  • Thursday, 09 Nov 2023 @ 20:15 - 21:15
    25.0 €
  • Thursday, 16 Nov 2023 @ 20:15 - 21:15
    25.0 €
  • Thursday, 23 Nov 2023 @ 20:15 - 21:15
    25.0 €
  • Thursday, 30 Nov 2023 @ 20:15 - 21:15
    25.0 €
  • Sunday, 03 Dec 2023 @ 09:15 - 10:15
    25.0 €
  • Thursday, 07 Dec 2023 @ 20:15 - 21:15
    25.0 €
  • Sunday, 10 Dec 2023 @ 09:15 - 10:15
    25.0 €
  • Sunday, 17 Dec 2023 @ 09:15 - 10:15
    25.0 €
  • Sunday, 31 Dec 2023 @ 10:00 - 11:00
    25.0 €
  • Sunday, 07 Jan 2024 @ 09:00 - 10:00
    25.0 €
  • Sunday, 21 Jan 2024 @ 10:00 - 11:00
    25.0 €
  • Sunday, 28 Jan 2024 @ 10:00 - 11:00
    25.0 €
  • Sunday, 04 Feb 2024 @ 10:30 - 11:30
    25.0 €
  • Sunday, 11 Feb 2024 @ 10:30 - 11:30
    25.0 €
  • Sunday, 18 Feb 2024 @ 10:00 - 11:00
    25.0 €
  • Sunday, 25 Feb 2024 @ 10:00 - 11:00
    25.0 €
  • Sunday, 03 Mar 2024 @ 10:30 - 11:30
    25.0 €
  • Sunday, 10 Mar 2024 @ 10:30 - 11:30
    25.0 €
  • Sunday, 17 Mar 2024 @ 10:30 - 11:30
    25.0 €
  • Sunday, 24 Mar 2024 @ 10:30 - 11:30
    25.0 €
  • Sunday, 07 Apr 2024 @ 10:30 - 11:30
    25.0 €
  • Sunday, 14 Apr 2024 @ 10:30 - 11:30
    25.0 €
  • Sunday, 21 Apr 2024 @ 10:30 - 11:30
    25.0 €
  • Sunday, 28 Apr 2024 @ 10:30 - 11:30
    25.0 €
  • Sunday, 05 May 2024 @ 10:30 - 11:30
    25.0 €
  • Sunday, 19 May 2024 @ 10:30 - 11:30
    25.0 €
  • Sunday, 26 May 2024 @ 10:30 - 11:30
    25.0 €
  • Sunday, 02 Jun 2024 @ 10:30 - 11:30
    25.0 €
  • Sunday, 09 Jun 2024 @ 10:30 - 11:30
    25.0 €
  • Sunday, 07 Jul 2024 @ 10:30 - 11:30
    25.0 €
  • Sunday, 14 Jul 2024 @ 10:30 - 11:30
    25.0 €
  • Sunday, 28 Jul 2024 @ 10:30 - 11:30
    25.0 €
  • Sunday, 04 Aug 2024 @ 10:30 - 11:30
    25.0 €
  • Sunday, 11 Aug 2024 @ 10:15 - 11:15
    25.0 €
  • Sunday, 18 Aug 2024 @ 10:30 - 11:30
    25.0 €
  • Sunday, 25 Aug 2024 @ 10:30 - 11:30
    25.0 €
  • Sunday, 01 Sep 2024 @ 10:30 - 11:30
    25.0 €
  • Sunday, 08 Sep 2024 @ 10:30 - 11:30
    25.0 €
  • Sunday, 15 Sep 2024 @ 10:15 - 11:15
    25.0 €
  • Sunday, 22 Sep 2024 @ 10:30 - 11:30
    25.0 €
  • Sunday, 29 Sep 2024 @ 10:30 - 11:30
    25.0 €
  • Sunday, 06 Oct 2024 @ 10:30 - 11:30
    25.0 €
  • Sunday, 13 Oct 2024 @ 10:15 - 11:15
    25.0 €
  • Sunday, 20 Oct 2024 @ 10:30 - 11:30
    25.0 €
  • Sunday, 27 Oct 2024 @ 10:30 - 11:30
    25.0 €
  • Sunday, 03 Nov 2024 @ 10:30 - 11:30
    25.0 €
  • Sunday, 10 Nov 2024 @ 10:30 - 11:30
    25.0 €
  • Sunday, 17 Nov 2024 @ 10:30 - 11:30
    25.0 €
  • Sunday, 24 Nov 2024 @ 10:30 - 11:30
    25.0 €
  • Sunday, 01 Dec 2024 @ 10:30 - 11:30
    25.0 €
  • Sunday, 08 Dec 2024 @ 10:30 - 11:30
    25.0 €
  • Sunday, 15 Dec 2024 @ 10:30 - 11:30
    25.0 €