BlocX - Urban Fitness - Ninja Warrior, Parkour, Bouldering Luxembourg

Suspension stretching

A suspension stretching class uses a suspension trainer to help you hold poses and increase flexibility. The suspension trainer is a system of hammock, straps and handles. The instructor will guide participants through a series of stretches that target all of the major muscle groups, incorporating breath work and calm, relaxing songs into the class.

Suspension stretching classes are a great way to improve your flexibility and range of motion. They can also help to reduce muscle tension and improve circulation. The calm and relaxing atmosphere of the class can also help to reduce stress and promote overall well-being.

If you are looking for a safe and effective way to improve your flexibility, then a suspension stretching class is a great option for you.

Instructor: Denise 


Session schedule

  • Wednesday, 13 Dec 2023 @ 18:00 - 19:00
    25.0 €
  • Monday, 08 Jan 2024 @ 19:15 - 20:15
    25.0 €
  • Monday, 22 Jan 2024 @ 19:15 - 20:15
    25.0 €
  • Monday, 29 Jan 2024 @ 19:15 - 20:15
    25.0 €
  • Monday, 05 Feb 2024 @ 19:15 - 20:15
    25.0 €
  • Monday, 12 Feb 2024 @ 19:15 - 20:15
    25.0 €
  • Monday, 26 Feb 2024 @ 19:15 - 20:15
    25.0 €
  • Monday, 04 Mar 2024 @ 19:15 - 20:15
    25.0 €
  • Monday, 11 Mar 2024 @ 19:15 - 20:15
    25.0 €
  • Monday, 18 Mar 2024 @ 19:15 - 20:15
    25.0 €
  • Monday, 25 Mar 2024 @ 19:15 - 20:15
    25.0 €
  • Monday, 01 Apr 2024 @ 19:15 - 20:15
    25.0 €
  • Monday, 08 Apr 2024 @ 19:15 - 20:15
    25.0 €