BlocX - Urban Fitness - Ninja Warrior, Parkour, Bouldering Luxembourg

Aerial Yoga

Aerial yoga is an inspiring practice that combines the traditional elements of yoga with the use of a fabric hammock. The hammock provides support and allows you to explore new poses and stretches that would not be possible on the ground.

Aerial yoga is a great way to improve your flexibility, strength, and balance. It can also help to reduce stress and anxiety, and to promote overall well-being.

As you float and glide through the air, you will experience a sense of freedom and lightness that is unlike anything else. Aerial yoga is a truly inspiring practice that can help you connect with your body and mind in a whole new way.

Instructor: Denise 


Session schedule

  • Wednesday, 08 Nov 2023 @ 18:00 - 19:00
    25.0 €
  • Monday, 18 Dec 2023 @ 19:15 - 20:15
    25.0 €
  • Wednesday, 27 Dec 2023 @ 18:00 - 19:00
    25.0 €
  • Saturday, 30 Dec 2023 @ 10:30 - 11:30
    25.0 €
  • Wednesday, 03 Jan 2024 @ 18:00 - 19:00
    25.0 €
  • Saturday, 06 Jan 2024 @ 10:30 - 11:30
    25.0 €
  • Wednesday, 10 Jan 2024 @ 18:00 - 19:00
    25.0 €
  • Wednesday, 17 Jan 2024 @ 18:00 - 19:00
    25.0 €
  • Saturday, 20 Jan 2024 @ 10:30 - 11:30
    25.0 €
  • Wednesday, 24 Jan 2024 @ 18:00 - 19:00
    25.0 €
  • Saturday, 27 Jan 2024 @ 10:30 - 11:30
    25.0 €
  • Wednesday, 31 Jan 2024 @ 18:00 - 19:00
    25.0 €
  • Saturday, 03 Feb 2024 @ 10:30 - 11:30
    25.0 €
  • Saturday, 10 Feb 2024 @ 10:30 - 11:30
    25.0 €
  • Saturday, 17 Feb 2024 @ 10:30 - 11:30
    25.0 €
  • Wednesday, 21 Feb 2024 @ 18:00 - 19:00
    25.0 €
  • Saturday, 24 Feb 2024 @ 10:30 - 11:30
    25.0 €
  • Wednesday, 28 Feb 2024 @ 18:00 - 19:00
    25.0 €
  • Saturday, 02 Mar 2024 @ 10:30 - 11:30
    25.0 €
  • Wednesday, 06 Mar 2024 @ 18:00 - 19:00
    25.0 €
  • Saturday, 09 Mar 2024 @ 10:30 - 11:30
    25.0 €
  • Wednesday, 13 Mar 2024 @ 18:00 - 19:00
    25.0 €
  • Saturday, 16 Mar 2024 @ 10:30 - 11:30
    25.0 €
  • Wednesday, 20 Mar 2024 @ 18:00 - 19:00
    25.0 €
  • Saturday, 23 Mar 2024 @ 10:30 - 11:30
    25.0 €
  • Wednesday, 27 Mar 2024 @ 18:00 - 19:00
    25.0 €
  • Saturday, 30 Mar 2024 @ 10:30 - 11:15
    25.0 €
  • Wednesday, 03 Apr 2024 @ 18:00 - 19:00
    25.0 €
  • Saturday, 06 Apr 2024 @ 10:30 - 11:30
    25.0 €